Beaver College of Health Sciences

Frederick Whitt, Dean
Susan Roggenkamp, Senior Associate Dean
Gary McCullough, Associate Dean

The College of Health Sciences houses graduate degree programs at the Master of Science (MS) level. The following is a listing of the graduate programs with corresponding major codes (in parentheses). For specific requirements, refer to the individual program listings.

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders ( – Lauren Renkert, Interim Chair

Department of Health and Exercise Science ( – Travis Triplett, Interim Chair

Department of Nursing ( – Kathleen Rayman, Chair

Department of Nutrition and Health Care Management (– Sarah Jordan, Chair

Department of Recreation Management and Physical Education ( – Derek Mohr, Interim Chair

Department of Social Work ( – Lauren Renkert, Chair